jaccati

Male

so many choices in life.i want to make the choices.

36Never MarriedHillcrest (cato ridge), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 29 May 2014

Last Login: 14 August 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Hillcrest (cato ridge), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Shaved
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Indian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; French; Hindi
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Government
Income: Solvent
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know jaccati?

simple,down to earth yet want to reach for the stars in almost all i do and attempt.good listener,loyal and willing to go the extra mile for ideal partner.

He describes his ideal match thus:

ideally,outgoing,fun,mature,loves wildlife,different cuisines,loyalty,music and has a sensual touch.enjoy keeping fit & healthy.keen to take calculated chances.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 18 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; White
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Intelligent; Moody; Outgoing; Quiet; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Honesty; Hope; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Orange
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Thai
Music Preferences: Classical; New Age; R&B / Soul
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Business news; Healthy living; Investing; Meditation; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Yoga
Sports: Camping; Canoeing; Hiking; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Rugby
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them Well Done
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: For the right person, to the moon!
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Power; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Showing affection in public; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.