gipn123

Male

Lets hook up and see. Anything is possible under the sun.

37Never MarriedPhalaborwa (Midrand), Limpopo, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Phalaborwa (Midrand), Limpopo, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Xhosa
Other Languages: English; Sesotho
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know gipn123?

I am friendly person, would like to make friends around the country. Enjoy simple life style. Easy going. Don't drink and not fussy at all. Don't like fake people, be realistic and honest.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Must be friendly and like going out. Not stubborn or pretending. Must be willing to make sacrifices and compromise where necessary. Must also be honest, realistic and truthfull. Don't want a fake.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 18 - 33
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; Sesotho; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) None
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

gipn123 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.