tall6andblond

Female

positive thinker

52SingleGeorge (Stillbay), Western Cape, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: George (Stillbay), Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 52
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know tall6andblond?

I'm a normal member of the human species with some imperfections. I strive to live fearlessly and not to merely see life in black-and-white
Among my activities are bits of swimming,diving,dancing,hiking, exploring open spaces (especially the one between thy ears), and using my senses optimally I like smelling the wetness of the earth and freshly cut grass, tasting a tear, listening to the birds' symphonic sounds at five in the morning, watching the sunset, feeling the warmness of a loving hug and tasting the sweet in between sour.
Interests include sharing and listening, art and galleries, movies and music.
I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges and enjoy times in the rugged outdoors as much as I do the comforts of my haven. I'm keen on daring sporty challenges, animals, children and great music. And I'm not into fighting, sulking, cheating, clothing accounts, credit cards, clubbing, or one night stands.
I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. Huge trees, fireplaces, the moon, stars, bonfires, thunder storms, butterflies, long walks on the beach, long stretched-out roads all fascinate me with their mystique and the many stories they carry. If only they could tell!
I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimensions of the human composition - without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Someone that:

is your best friend, your protector and your biggest fan. You can talk about anything and completely be yourself, on your good days, bad days and everyday in between. They love you for you and the best part is... You feel the exact same way about them!

He must be trustworthy, honest and hard working, loveable, kind and compassionate. A good man will tell you the truth, must be self controlled and be respectful,faithful reliable, forgiving.

A man who stays confident of himself who fears God and is obedient to his word, and has a positive outlook on life....

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 47 - 58
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 176cm (5' 9.3") - 190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: (Moderately important) Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Decidedly important) Afrikaans
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

tall6andblond has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.