megs_

Female

Something new!

35Never MarriedJohannesburg (Killarney), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Killarney), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Ask me later
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know megs_?

Fun, friendly and pretty easy-going, with only the occasional bite. Looking for a little adventure and someone good for a laugh. Quite new to this game, so go easy on me, but definitely up for some fun!!

She describes her ideal match thus:

Really just looking for someone real, sincere and solid. A good sense of humour is also a must. Who's keen to share in having some fun and adventure? Players need not apply.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 30 - 38
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 150cm (4' 11.1") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Some University / College; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Medium; It has its moods
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities: A movie; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter; French; Italian; Japanese; Thai
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Romance
Interests: Gardening; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing
Sports: Aerobics; Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Power
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.