lele444

Male

cool

41SingleGwanda (b-fields Bulawayo), Matabeleland South, Zimbabwe

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 17 March 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: Malawi
Location: Gwanda (b-fields Bulawayo), Matabeleland South, Zimbabwe
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 169cm (5' 6.5")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; French; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Wealthy
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know lele444?

To know people with different back grounds and traditions. The likes the dislikes food, thoughts or even visiting them and them visiting. To be there 4 them anytime and place all the time.To give them all the 100 and 10 % love and attention.

He describes his ideal match thus:

be free with me. open , sharing ,supportive ,well up , on top of the situation , loving, always in touch, full of life, loving ,and lovely.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 20 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Indian; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: (Moderately important) Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Food Services; Legal; Medical / Dental; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Transportation
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Well-behaved
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Quiet; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Faithfulness; Kindness; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences: Classical; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Books: Science / Technology
TV Shows: Cartoons; Game shows; News; Sport
Movie Preferences: Comedy; War; Westerns
Interests: Auto repair; Computer & video games; Making Music
Sports: Body building; Cricket; Motorsport
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: It's a weekly ritual
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s)
Turn-ons: Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Long hair; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.