dally4life

Male

Wht you see is wht you get

31Alberton (Leondale), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Alberton (Leondale), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Sepedi; Sesotho; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know dally4life?

Iam a very warm hearted young man,with a very good morals.a very reliable person, easy to talk to.........

He describes his ideal match thus:

Iam looking at a very down to earth someone, A loving person with good morals with some looks at the same time...

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Personality Traits: Funny; Optimistic; Outspoken
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: Once a week
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.