IceTy

Male

2014 is for me and you, let's not waste time! zama opmowoo1og

42DivorcedAlberton (Vosloorus), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 03 May 2014

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Alberton (Vosloorus), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 161cm (5' 3.4")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Vegetarian
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know IceTy?

In a nutshell, I am always calm, have a sense of humour, great respect for any person. Simple and down to earth person. Holds no grudges and have no time to play hate games. While one cannot forget the past, I don't live in the past but live now for the future. Love sport, movies, nature and traveling. Don t mind being indoors too. Love kids. Still believes in love and family values. I'm not a perfect person, nor do I expect you to be perfect but that does not mean we don't have to strive to be. Upholds religious values highly. What you see in me is what you will get, no two faces.

He describes his ideal match thus:

My ideal person is someone with respect for any person not just friends and family. Someone with humility. Would prefer someone who would not mind to take things step by step, someone with love for kids. I love sports, to watch and to take part as well. Without a picture, I won't promise you a response, but still go ahead and try, you might be lucky! BTW, I did not do drama at school, so unfortunately I cant deal with drama queens.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Limpopo; Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 18 - 42
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Slightly important) Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Slightly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Slightly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Kindness; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; Indian; Seafood
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Books: Religious; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; News; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Romance
Interests: Computer & video games; Computer programming; Healthy living; Photography; Reading
Sports: Athletics; Boxing; Chess; Soccer; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I can't or won't cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm separated
Willing to Relocate: For the right person, to the moon!
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Fire the boss
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.