Milo09

Female

Easy going, good company and full of fun. Want friend to hike with, hit golf balls and chat to.

54Never MarriedRandburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 54
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: None
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Milo09?

Can be great company for genuine, sincere male friends who occassionally want company instead of doing things on your own whether it be going for a hike on a Sunday, meeting up for coffee and a chat or going on a travel expedition!!! At that stage of life where i am tied down by very little.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Ideal friend/companiion would enjoy the company of the female sex, be an open honest person and a fairly good communicator.
Enjoys sharing experiences with others. He should be fairly emotionally and financially stable. Want to enjoy the opportunities life presents and go out and make life happen. Easy going and a great sense of humour would be wonderfull.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 48 - 60
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 170cm (5' 6.9") - 193cm (6' 4.0")
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Hair Style: Medium; Straight; Well-behaved
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Thai
Music Preferences: Blues; Classical; Instrumental
Books: (Auto)biographies; Crime; Fiction; Non-fiction; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery
Interests: Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Yoga
Sports: Bowls; Camping; Canoeing; Golf; Hiking; Horse Riding; Inline / Roller skating; Motorsport; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Swimming; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.