sco_100

Male

the gentleman -outdoor

46DivorcedRandburg (weltreven park), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Randburg (weltreven park), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know sco_100?

loving and romantic,funny, happy to please, fun loving, out door type, MTB, sporty, enjoys cooking, going place, finding new places I enjoys, sport,cooking, outdoors, early morning person , photography
,dinning, working out, camping, motorbikes, long walks, finding new places,

He describes his ideal match thus:

down to earth (not much makeup) enjoys, sport, MTB, cooking, outdoors, early morning person , photography
,dinning, working out, camping, motorbikes, long walks, finding new places,

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 25 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Decidedly important) Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Slightly important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Slightly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Slightly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

sco_100 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.