BlackCougar

Female

Black Cougar looking for long term relationship or even a future with a like minded man......

40DivorcedMafikeng (Mmabatho), North-West, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Mafikeng (Mmabatho), North-West, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 164cm (5' 4.6")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; Dutch; English; Ndebele; Sesotho; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know BlackCougar?

If you are looking for a woman with no kids stop reading now. I have twins, boy and girl who are my reason for living.

But I realised that my life revolves around either my work or my kids. I have no balance in my life right now but I believe that if I met someone who is as smart, funny, generous, spontaneous, naughty, silly, fun loving and hard working as I am then there might be chance for balance. I love my kids with ALL my heart and they are first priority, I want someone with a sense of humour, who loves good food and will treat me the way I want to be treated. I don't want financial support just someone who will look after my heart.

Also, I am not a porter so I am not prepared to deal with your emotional baggage. I am not your ex, did not break your heart or cheat on you. I do not want or need your money. I want a responsible, coherent adult. I don't want a drunk, loafer or idiot. I am a mature woman looking for a caring sensitive man with an eye for the future. You must look after yourself and enjoy the finer things in life as I do. I want to have intelligent, witty and even sarcastic conversations with my partner. I love going out, I love travelling. I pay my way. I have job that involves long hours and travel. If you are a jealous, possessive or insecure individual, read this far and no further.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Beautiful smile, sense of humour, likes staying in, likes children, will cook occasionally, loves movies and games. Lean or stocky build but definitely no beer guts or fat asses. Non-judgemental cerebral individual. Hard working but spontaneous and impulsive. Willing to share their life and their heart with me and my kids. If you have kids too no problem. Not looking for fling or one night stand.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Europe
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 23 - 43
Star Sign: (Decidedly important) Aries; Libra; Sagittarius; Aquarius
Height: (Decidedly important) 178cm (5' 10.1") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Average; Athletic; Stocky
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Decidedly important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour: (Moderately important) Blue; Blue-Green; Green; Grey
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: (Decidedly important) English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English
Religion: (Moderately important) Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes
Daily Diet: (Non-negotiable) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Non-negotiable) Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Non-negotiable) Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Political
Income: (Decidedly important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion Sense: Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A wallflower
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; French; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences: Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock
Books: Crime; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Sci-Fi
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; News; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Action; Drama; Sci-Fi
Interests: Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Card games; Cooking; Gambling; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Fish
Pets (Like): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike): Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.