You wont regret

33Never MarriedDurban (Hammarsdale), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Hammarsdale), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Sesotho
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Ask me later

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Speejo_121?

I'm simple person, loving, people's person and easy to get along with. The rest you will find out when you log in to my heart *wink*
I don't have much but i have something that is hard to find nower days that is LOVE, [removed]

He describes his ideal match thus:

I want some who will love me for me, supprtive, honest, respectful, talk to me when there is problem, most important must be some who know what she want in life.


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Slightly important) South Africa
Location: (Slightly important) Durban; Pinetown; Umlazi; Pietermaritzburg (KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 24 - 32
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks: (Moderately important) Average
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Light Brown; Black
Eye Colour: (Moderately important) Black; Brown
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: (Moderately important) Sesotho; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any

More About Him

Speejo_121 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.