nani28

Female

[removed]

30SeparatedMidrand, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sesotho
Other Languages: English; Sepedi; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Separated
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know nani28?

I am open minded, sick of boredom and just looking to add on things that will give meaning to my life.

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal partner would be someone who loves unconditionally, understands the meaning of true love and shows respect at all times. He must have his own kids.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Centurion (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 23 - 43
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Moderately important) Bachelors degree
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; South African
Music Preferences: Blues; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Reality shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Romance
Interests: Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Reading; Writing books
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics; Cycling; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm separated
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Flirting; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.