poppitjulia

Female

Open minded mature adult!

33Never MarriedPietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Ask me later
Drinking Habits: Ask me later
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know poppitjulia?

Outgoing, positive, and hardworking individual. Have travelled out of the country and enjoy new adventures. My career involves animals so the love of animals is a must.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Outgoing, caring, strong, direction, focused,driven, adventurous, hounest, friendly and confident. Personality and a love for animals is a must.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 29 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 160cm (5' 3.0") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style: Long
Leisure & Entertainment
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Indian; Italian; South African; Thai
Books: (Auto)biographies; Horror; Mystery
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Photography; Reading; Shopping
Sports: Aerobics; Camping; Canoeing; Fishing; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Motorsport; Polo; Pool; Rugby; Shooting; Snooker; Snowboarding; Walking; Water Polo; Water skiing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.