Cashmere41

Male

Fun loving guy, open to new possibilities, adventurous, well travelled

43SingleJohannesburg (Parktown north), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Parktown north), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Cashmere41?

I have many and varying interests, active sportsman play cricket, golf, scub diving and snow skiing. I love going away for long weekends, enjoy collecting and drinking wine and I brew beer in a small micro-brewery I built.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, enjoys the company of others and can make conversation with others without only talking about themself.

I would like to meet someone who has a number of varied interests in life, someone who enjoys travelling and someone who enjoys going away for long weekends, trying new things and someone who is happy and content with themselves.

Thanks,

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 43
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

Cashmere41 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.