sivezeni

Female

if you want to no mwaaaaa just laugh

34Never MarriedEmpangeni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Empangeni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Marriage
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know sivezeni?

im a good person enjoy laughing and happy everyday i dont get angry i love people and love going out

She describes her ideal match thus:

im a gud woman who love to laugh and share all her time wth someone who shows me love bt cheaters dont border cause im very soft and if it happens dat i catch u i jst cry so if you just like me i believe dat we can have something going

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 33 - 63
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Mixed
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Postgraduate degree
Occupation: (Moderately important) Government
Income: (Moderately important) Struggling
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style: Medium; Curly; Well-behaved; It's a distant memory
Body Art: Navel ring
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Daring; Mild; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Patience
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Orange
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Meeting for coffee
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books: Business; Romance
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Educational; Music Channels; Soap operas; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Cult Classics; Romance
Interests: Card games; Computer programming; Making Music; Reading; Singing
Sports: Aerobics; Bowling; Chess; Gymnastics; Shooting; Squash; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Doing household chores
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.