69darkfallenangel69

Female

Dare To Try

30Never MarriedAlberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know 69darkfallenangel69?

Im the best of both worlds, a little naughty with a little nice. Live life on the wilder side most of the time as life is too short to think what if!!! Im laid back, easy going and down to earth kinda girl.. I enjoy the small things in life and just want to be happy with someone who can make me laugh and let us be able to do things as one.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Someone down to earth easy going, wants to travel and do things we both enjoy. Someone fun loving and can make me laugh.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 28 - 38
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 157cm (5' 1.8") - 191cm (6' 3.2")
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Slightly important) Never Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

69darkfallenangel69 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.