Deshua

Male

Looking for a real connection

35SingleHermanus, Western Cape, South Africa

Profile Modified: A week ago

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; French; Swahili
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Deshua?

I'm a fascinating guy who can talk about anything. I know what I want from life. I have a great sense of humor. I love life and everything that comes with it.

He describes his ideal match thus:

He should know what he wants from life. A good communicator and a believer in himself is what I want. Looks are not important. A great heart and beautiful soul is what I want.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 18 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: 150cm (4' 11.1") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: French; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Instrumental; New Age; Opera; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
Books: Fiction; History; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Drama; Independent; Sci-Fi; War
Interests: Business news; Healthy living; Meditation; Reading; Shopping; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports: Athletics; Cricket; Rugby; Soccer; Swimming; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Pastimes of choice: Volunteering
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I can't or won't cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Very Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.