Teata

Female

Hold on to what you believe in

49Maseru (Mabote), , Lesotho

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 23 May 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Lesotho
Location: Maseru (Mabote), , Lesotho
Gender: Female
Age: 49
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Teata?

hmmmmm!! About me, this is the hardest part; I believe in talking less and listening more, I believe in actions rather than assumptions. I a woman of my own world. I deal with things that i am in a position to and let go of the things i cant control and have no power to. I am simple, down to earth can be loving only if u appreciate me and know my value and respect me as human being. I am a good companion to those who allow me into their lives. I have ups and downs for I am not a saint. So try me

She describes her ideal match thus:

What can i say about some body i dont know, lets say, someone passionate, understanding, his body has to be clean, shave the hair around, be loving and a good companion, somebody who is friendly will do, really i would like an independent man, someone who stands his grounds.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Slightly important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 49 - 52
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Black
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Sesotho; Swahili; Xhosa; Zulu; Other
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intellectually Challenged
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee
Cuisine: Ask me later
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Jazz
Books: Romance; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Educational; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Soap operas
Movie Preferences: Comedy
Interests: Healthy living; Meditation; Reading; Shopping
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Shopping
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Flirting; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.