Ticom_199

Female

As a person i cannot change the world, but i can change the world of one person.

29SingleDurban (Town), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: Monday

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Town), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Finance
Income: Struggling
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Ticom_199?

I am very open-minded person, who care communicate with everyone. I like to smile a lot and love to watch comedy movies.

She describes her ideal match thus:

I am looking for a man who can make me her princess, with promises that are fullfield. who can be able to love me wih my baby girl.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 29 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average
Looks: (Decidedly important) Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Hairy
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An exhibitionist
Personality Traits: Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; Halaal; Italian; Kosher; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books: Fantasy; Romance
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Romance
Interests: Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Reading; Shopping
Sports: Chess; Cricket; Dancesport; Handball; Pool; Rugby; Running; Soccer; Swimming; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've lost count
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Power; Sarcasm
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Erotica; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Ultra-conservative
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.