beebo

Male

Hi..just looking for my soulmate

68DivorcedCity Bowl (Unspecified Suburb), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 23 June 2014

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: City Bowl (Unspecified Suburb), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 68
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 158cm (5' 2.2")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Asian; Middle Eastern; Mixed
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English
Religion: Islamic
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Finance
Income: Solvent
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know beebo?

I am looking for that magic..when two souls and the Heart meets...all bariers will melt away like the winter snow melts when the Sun embraces ...her.ever awaiting embrace...Ok thats all for now..well i am a normal man working,do practice Tai Chi..love walking on the beach...driving into the country...oh yes and some nice female conversation ...would be exciting..

He describes his ideal match thus:

Hey thats not so easy...a warm hearted lady..honest ...life has so many suprises ..i dont know what to say...lets just see what happens..maybe there is magic...

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 58 - 100
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 156cm (5' 1.4") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Full figured
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a full beard
Body Hair: Hairy
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Quiet; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Honesty; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Date Activities: A music concert; A picnic in a park; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Greek; Halaal; Indian; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences: Classical; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Reggae; Rock; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; History; Mystery
TV Shows: Documentaries; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery
Interests: Gardening; Meditation; Reading
Sports: Cricket; Gymnastics; Martial arts; Rugby; Soccer
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike): Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Intelligence; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs: Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.