Rozie_88

Female

Kind, warm, funny and intelligent. I love travelling, adventures and excitement.

57Never MarriedSouthern Peninsula (Hout Bay), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 26 August 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Location: Southern Peninsula (Hout Bay), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 57
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: None
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Rozie_88?

I am light hearted and fun to be with - I would love have someone in my life to go hiking, sailing, camping and travelling with. I also would love to be spoilt, surprised and looked after - and in return I would surprise and spoil and look after you right back......

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal match would be an honest, funny and intelligent man with a good sense of humour, an optomistic outlook on life and a love of adventure.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 56 - 65
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 178cm (5' 10.1") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Slightly important) Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Daring; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Contentment; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Yellow
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Books: (Auto)biographies; Fiction; History; Non-fiction
Interests: Board games; Business news; Card games; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Reading
Sports: Camping; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Squash; Table Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: I check in once a day
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got sisters
Family Closeness: My friends are my main family
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.