nihurt

Male

In search for a special woman

59DivorcedKroonstad, Free State, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 07 July 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Kroonstad, Free State, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Greying
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know nihurt?

I'm an extrovert with my own business. Life without a partner is awfull. Divorced for 12 years now but I know I can offer a decent woman a good companionship. I dont want to be alone no more. Die lewe is nie daar om alleen te wees nie, ek soek daardie spesiale vriendin, lover, kameraad en sielsgenoot!!

He describes his ideal match thus:

I'm looking for an average woman that could keep me happy. She does not have to be rich or a beauty queen.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 45 - 60
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 158cm (5' 2.2") - 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Slightly important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Outgoing; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Opera; Pop / Top 40
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business; History; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News
Movie Preferences: Action; Documentary; Drama; Romance; War; Westerns
Interests: Business news; Gardening
Sports: Birdwatching; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Dancesport; Fishing; Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Hunting; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Rugby; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: It's a weekly ritual
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
Turn-offs: Power; Sarcasm; Thrill seeking; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Beach house
Retirement Plans: Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.