26DivorcedMidrand (Johannesburg), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Midrand (Johannesburg), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured; Indian; Middle Eastern
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Arabic; Other
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know crazybabez?

think im a funny, down-to-earth and loyal person looking for friends and maybe somthing more.
so if your honest and sweet hit me up sometime

She describes her ideal match thus:

im looking for someone that knows how to have a good time,
someone open to new thoughts and ideas,
he has to be able to make me laugh and hold my attention.


About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 31
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 160cm (5' 3.0") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Decidedly important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Personality Traits
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Devotion; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; Halaal; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Pop / Top 40
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Horror; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Healthy living; Meditation; Photography
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics; Bowling; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Running; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Napping
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: My friends are my main family
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: For you, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Sarcasm; Skinny dipping
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.


Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.