Nothings ever promised tomorrow today

24SingleDurban (Morningside), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 10 March 2014


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Morningside), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 166cm (5' 5.4")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Finance
Income: Ask me later

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know TT200?

I'm a down to earth well spoken young lady who loves meeting new people,I know what I want in life,strong headed and determined to succeed. I love spending time with friends always up for a good laugh,enjoy MUSIC,good food,good wine,I enjoy outdoor adventure activities,gym fanatic!I love kids!

She describes her ideal match thus:

He is a smart man who knows what he wants in life,down to earth,enjoys traveling. Someone who is able to take care of any situation,strong minded,ambitious,sensitive,hardworker,I need to be able to learn a lot from him!He needs to be kind and patient.


About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 170cm (5' 6.9") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Slightly important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Slightly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat

More About Her

TT200 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.


Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.