gezil

Female

i am very lonely

33SeparatedKempton Park (kempton park west), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Kempton Park (kempton park west), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 150cm (4' 11.1")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Venda; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Separated
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Solvent
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know gezil?

i m am looking for some u can nake me happy and i am very lonely and always feel down.

She describes her ideal match thus:

i m looking for some that will respect me and take care of me. good friend and you must be christain

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Kempton Park (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 23 - 100
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College
Occupation: (Moderately important) Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Hairy
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Quiet; Realistic; Shy
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Date Activities: A movie
Cuisine: Chinese; Italian; South African
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Pop / Top 40; Reggae
Books: Business; Religious
TV Shows: Educational; Movie Channels; Talk shows
Interests: Computer & video games; Computer programming; Photography
Sports: Dancesport; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Stressed
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm separated
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.