Langatshe

Male

Hi every one.

32SingleAlberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Tswana; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Langatshe?

I am a open minded person and always speaks my mind and appreciate honesty and loyalty, bit argumentative and I assert my mind on things I like to know more
.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Anyone who's kind hearted and open minded, also be able to understand what's the need and purpose of being in a relationship.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: 18 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A cruiser
Personality Traits: Intelligent; Optimistic; Sarcastic; Silly
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Patience
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Yellow
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: South African
Music Preferences: Alternative
Books: (Auto)biographies; History
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; News; Reality shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Drama; Horror; Romance
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Cricket; Motorsport; Soccer
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Erotica; Intelligence; Long hair; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance: Only on religious holidays
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.