collz

Female

Just a nice girl

48DivorcedRandburg (Ferndale), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: A week ago

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Location: Randburg (Ferndale), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; None
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know collz?

I'm a very caring lady, I love my friends and family with all my heart. I have a lot to give to the right man.I have a good sense of humour looking for someone to share my life with.
I have two beautiful grown up daughters that rock my world!
They are now both out of the nest for awhile now.

I'm looking for friendship and if we meet and there is chemistry and a spark, then who knows!
There is so much to do in Jhb, but not quite the same on your own!
Life would be a lot brighter, if you've got someone to share it with.

She describes her ideal match thus:

This is easy! Looking for a nice decent man to share my life with. Must have good sense of humour. Enjoy family and friends.Mustn't be arrogant but still be confident in who he is.
Please don't message me, if you are married or looking for a fling, its NOT what I'm looking for!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 45 - 58
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 165cm (5' 5.0") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Decidedly important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Filipino / Tagalog
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Mortgage slave; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium; Straight
Body Art: Pierced ears; A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Outgoing; Stable
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books: Crime; Fiction; Horror
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Reality shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Documentary; Drama; Horror
Interests: Board games; Card games; Reading; Shopping; Writing poetry
Sports: Boxing; Snorkeling; Swimming
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Shopping
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Not involved at all
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're dysfunctional
Current Relationship: I'm divorced
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Tattoo(s)
Turn-offs: Long hair; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.