bongzah

Female

nice looking girl seeks love n fun

27SingleNewcastle (osizweni), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Newcastle (osizweni), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Star Sign: Leo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know bongzah?

im a fun loving person,believes strongly in Jesus and very easy to get along with.i love rnb music n gosbel.im an out going person

She describes her ideal match thus:

i want someone who is caring n loves his family very much.kind, responsible and fun.God fearing and who likes going out a lot

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Zulu
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Well-behaved
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: French; South African
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books: Romance; Self-help
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Reality shows; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Romance
Interests: Board games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Aerobics; Body building; Dancesport; Snooker; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I always cook at home
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons: Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Power; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Erotica; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.