Kaspar_Olasko

Male

GOOD MAN,Will Travel.

61Never MarriedJohannesburg (Rosettenville), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: A week ago

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Rosettenville), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 61
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Greying
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Kaspar_Olasko?

I am an Easy going,Honest,Truthful,Trustworthy,Loving ,Caring,Adventurous,Brave,Considerate, Generous,kind,NO NONSENSE,Good Man.I like Intelligent,good looking,well kept,strong,beautiful women who know exactly what they want and don't have any issues with ex's.I know all about Romance as I am a Romantic,however Life and Love are not a Mills and Boone novel and True Everlasting Love needs Time, Care,Patience and above All be Unconditional.Although I have never been married,I understand full well what marriage is. I regrettably have no children of my own,however I think they are awesome.
So Ladies Unless You know Exactly what you want and are Serious and Not in to Playing Mind Games,Don't waste Your time or Mine.
Kind Regards.
K.O.

He describes his ideal match thus:

The person who as closely as posible can compare with Me,has strong moral values and definately knows her own mind and exactly what she wants.Someone Who is Totally Honest about Themselves in Everyway And Truly Believe there is a God and His Devine Principal of Abundance.
Ps I Love Good Mom's,not that I'm looking for one,However Good Mom's are Never Wrong,they Know Everything,they See Everything,they Do Everything.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Central & Western Gauteng (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 45 - 61
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 153cm (5' 0.2") - 173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Decidedly important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; Other
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Asian; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Islamic; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Christian / Orthodox; Sikh
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Hairy chest only
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences: Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Religious; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows: Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests: Board games; Card games; Cooking; Healthy living; Meditation; Reading; Shopping; Woodworking
Sports: Backgammon; Body building; Boxing; Hiking; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Flirting
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.