vanillaCream

Female

why is it so hard to find a soulmate?

26Never MarriedHelderberg (Strand), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Helderberg (Strand), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter
Body Type: Average
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Xhosa
Other Languages: English; Sesotho; Swati; Tswana
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Government
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know vanillaCream?

here I am [removed] looking for any relationship in any province and any country. I am an out going person like to spend time with ma man n family.

She describes her ideal match thus:

he must be a very lovely person who like to go out,he must have time,respect,care,very active,not shy,nice teeth and nt too short by height. He must hv a sense of humour and be himself always and he must communicate with me about anything,he must be friendly and free.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 32 - 100
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Slightly important) Average
Looks: (Slightly important) Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style: Medium; Straight
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The genitals
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Intelligent; Optimistic; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Books: Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Educational; Soap operas
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Independent; Romance; War
Interests: Computer & video games; Computer programming; Photography; Shopping
Sports: Basketball; Birdwatching; Golf; Horse Riding
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Intelligence; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty: Quite
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.