dani924

Male

lifes to short for regrets

29SingleSandton (gueteng), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton (gueteng), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Shaved
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later; English; Italian; Portuguese
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Ask me later
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Food Services
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know dani924?

Im a fun loving, caring, also have naughty side. Recently moved from Durban working in gueteng for the past 7 months as a group executive chef. Love to go out meet new people and if there were a beach would be surfing everyday. Love life, live it to the fullest as much as we can. I'm very relaxed person. With a soft heart. I'm not the type for online dating but giving it a go to see what happens.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Must be outgoing. Love life and have lots of fun. Must also be willing to be understanding and compromising with a chefs working hours

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Eastern Cape; Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 21 - 33
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My swimming trunks / bikini
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; Fast food; French; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; World
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; War
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Investing; Photography; Shopping
Sports: Athletics; Baseball; Basketball; Bungee jumping; Canoeing; Extreme sports; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Gymnastics; Horse Riding; Martial arts; Pool; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Squash; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Tennis; Volleyball; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I've got brothers
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Power
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Work fewer hours
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.