mako_001

Female

"I am available'

34SingleMidrand, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 12 February 2014

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Sepedi; Tswana
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know mako_001?

i am a loving and caring woman. I am looking for fun, loving and caring man. i live in Johannesburg . I love soccer, movies, braais, golf, weekend aways, studying, cooking. Typical South African. I live a modern life and also enjoy country life. I am tall and beautiful. The rest is for you to find out.

She describes her ideal match thus:

I am looking for an educated man, at least a degree of some sort. he must earn a living or be financially ok. He must know priorities in life and the rest will follow. He must love kids & have respect . He must be ambitious and aim high. He must be god fearing.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 35 - 70
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Black/African
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Non-negotiable) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

mako_001 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.