bonkoc

Male

[removed]

30SingleEmpangeni (esikhawini), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Empangeni (esikhawini), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 144cm (4' 8.7")
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Food Services
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know bonkoc?

Khetha mina ngoba ngingumuntu onothando,obekezelayo,ongakhonzile ukukhuluma bt obthandayo ubumnandi so uma ukhetha mina I promise I won't let u down

He describes his ideal match thus:

Ngfun umuntu obukekayo,onothando,ohloniphayo,angabana yo ingane n abuthande ubumnandi,ongakhonzile umsindo or ukulwa cs nam angkukhonzile,ozimisele ngekusasa,owaziy ukth ufunan empilweni

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Empangeni (KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Funny; Outgoing; Shy
Valued Qualities: Friendliness; Honesty; Hope
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Date Activities: A movie; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food
Music Preferences: R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Soap operas
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Romance
Interests: Computer & video games; Singing
Sports: Basketball; Soccer; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Current Relationship: I'm single
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Body piercing(s); Dancing; Flirting; Long hair; Tattoo(s)
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.