stetsi

Male

A strong woman with caring heart is welcom

39Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sesotho
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Sepedi; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know stetsi?

I enjoy going out when i'm free with my daughter.
I'm not very short.
I respect everyone no matter what age and for music, I don't choose.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Any sport activity will do.
And for the relationship its between me and her.
A perfect dating will do.
She must have all the qualities that a man needs.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 35 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Silver
Favourite Clothing: My pyjamas
Cuisine: French; South African; Thai
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Reading; Shopping
Sports: Athletics
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Excited
 

Photos


stetsi hasn't yet uploaded any photos.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.