Emjae

Female

Keep on keeping on... Apparently!!!

37DivorcedPretoria (Pretoria East), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 16 March 2014

Last Login: Today

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria (Pretoria East), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 155cm (5' 1.0")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Emjae?

I am a fun-loving, adventurous Mommy of three boys looking for her match!!! I enjoy sports (I am a rugby and cricket fanatic who sneaks her drifta into the office on Match days during the week). I am outgoing and enjoying spending quality time with my friends and family.

Although I may have kissed a few frogs, I am sure my Prince Charming is out there somewhere!

Why should you get to know me? I am a fun-loving extrovert who loves being around people but also enjoy quiet moments at home with that someone special. I have a very positive outlook on life and am generally a happy-go-lucky person. I thoroughly enjoy cooking -don't be surprised if I am making a full English roast mid-week!!! I also love baking sweet surprises for my little dudes and loved ones.

She describes her ideal match thus:

It is difficult to describe someone you haven't met yet...

A sense of humour will definitely count in your favour as I enjoy a good laugh. Ideally a man who enjoys life and loves being around people. You must like little dudes (as in kids - I have 3 of those) as whether I like it or not they are the centre of my universe!!!

Someone I can have a great night out with and spend the next day snuggling the day away... Best of both worlds!!!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 35 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: 165cm (5' 5.0") - 200cm (6' 6.7")
Body Type: (Slightly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Decidedly important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Mortgage slave; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Medium; Straight; It has its moods
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Silly; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Orange
Date Activities: A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; British; Chinese; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Heavy Metal; Jazz; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Painting; Photography; Writing poetry
Sports: Canoeing; Cricket; Extreme sports; Field Hockey; Golf; Motorsport; Pool; Rugby; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Fish
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Excited; Jaded
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.