Am a nice young lady.looking for a friend& talkative&outgoing

24Never MarriedMabopane (Pretoria), North-West, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Mabopane (Pretoria), North-West, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sepedi
Other Languages: Ask me later; English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Student
Income: Comfortable

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know telo763?

Am a talkative lady,am outgoing&loves looking for a matured guy who is educated guy who have respect for adverntural guy.

She describes her ideal match thus:

I would like a guy that belive in himself.a guy that works hard ,as there is no easy route to the top.the guy that loves his family.responsible,committed.


About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Medium; Straight
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Caustic
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Yellow
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter; Indian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; Jazz; New Age; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business; Crime; History; Mystery; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Romance; Westerns
Interests: Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gambling; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Painting; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Yoga
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics; Baseball; Birdwatching; Bowls; Bungee jumping; Camping; Cycling; Dancesport; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Motorsport; Scuba diving; Shooting; Sky diving; Soccer; Softball; Table Tennis; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I'm a student
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Excited

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.