mazet23

Female

caring cardiologist seeks a partner with heart

46MarriedJacobsdal (yoyo), Free State, South Africa

Profile Modified: 31 October 2013

Last Login: 31 October 2013

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Jacobsdal (yoyo), Free State, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 46
Star Sign: Aries
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Beauty contest winner
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Zulu
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Married
Relationship Types: Friends
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Heavy Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Labour / Construction
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know mazet23?

i have 1 child and im workind as a receptionist ,,on the weekends i like to go to shopping ss

She describes her ideal match thus:

im looking for a man who friendly and honest and who love children who will give me love anad take care of me

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Clocolan (Free State, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 26 - 37
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Hair Style: Medium
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Funny
Valued Qualities: Honesty
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Pink
Date Activities: A movie; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences: Classical
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Soap operas; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Golf
More Lifestyle
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I always cook at home
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing
 

Photos


mazet23 hasn't yet uploaded any photos.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.