why not me coz i need you

30Never MarriedAmanzimtoti (DURBAN), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 19 February 2015

Last Login: 19 February 2015


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Amanzimtoti (DURBAN), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Enough

His Narratives

Why should you get to know lizwi600?

wow ok im fun gay goodlooking,and enjoy havng fun,shoping,gowng auot with friends i cant wit to meet you and im hopeng you will be a good match for me

He describes his ideal match thus:

im looking for ar good,nice and fun woman that can make me happy if dat is you than you ar welcom to contact me oh if u got time to pay


About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) KwaZulu-Natal; Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: 142cm (4' 7.9") - 204cm (6' 8.3")
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Decidedly important) English; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Slightly important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Comfortable

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Campy
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The heart
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.