Had my fun travelling companion would be nice now

40Never MarriedSouthern Peninsula (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Southern Peninsula (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Mixed
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Income: Ask me later

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know destinyrider?

I am fun, loving, caring educated and a great cook. Have a terric sense of humour. A perfectionist in work a fun, creative, relaxed at home.

She describes her ideal match thus:

He should be a fun-loving academic. Likes Travelling laughing and enjoying life and is considerate of his fellow-man.


About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 34 - 48
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 166cm (5' 5.4") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Slightly important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Portuguese; Other
Other Languages: (Decidedly important) Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Portuguese; Russian; Xhosa
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Moderately important) Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Political
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Comfortable; Wealthy

More About Her

destinyrider has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.