Hoping4intimacy

Male

Single guy searching for someone to share everything with...

40SingleAlberton (Oakdene), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Alberton (Oakdene), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 174cm (5' 8.5")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; French; Italian
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Hoping4intimacy?

I am a healthy, fit and good looking guy looking to make friends and see where those relationships go. I am hoping to meet someone who loves life and other people as much as I do. I am by no means a social butterfly and although I am not shy in any way and enjoy going out I prefer to stay at home with my loved one, being intimate and doing things which bring us closer together. I love the physical part of relationships as well and I adore a woman's body to the maximum. I absolutely love all kinds of women, black, white, coloured makes no difference to me as long as you are female. I will spoil you in every way you can imagine and make your life ideal in every sense of the word.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am looking for a beautiful, open minded woman who is willing to go the extra mile for me as much as I am willing to go the extra mile for her. I love women's bodies and as such love to spoil those bodies and as such I would expect my ideal woman to not be shy and be proud of her body in every sense of the word. I am a tactile person which means that I love touching, tasting and feeling skin against my own skin so my woman needs to have these same qualities as well please. I have no preference regarding colour, I love black woman especially so please make sure that you have no hang ups regarding colour or being touched and loved by someone like myself. I am demanding about honesty and openness and will not tolerate anything less than fidelity and complete honesty in my relationship as these are the qualities which I bring to any relationship which I have. No thieves, liars or people trying to take advantage of me will be welcomed. I look forward to meeting like minded women who have the same needs and expectations as me. Hoping to hear from you soon?
Hoping4Intimacy - and maybe something more permanent too.....

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Johannesburg (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 25 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: Pierced tongue; Several tattoos
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; Chinese; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Dance / Disco; Jazz; New Age; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae
Books: Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Sci-Fi
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Reality shows; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Horror; Sci-Fi
Interests: Board games; Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sports: Backgammon; Body building; Boxing; Bungee jumping; Chess; Extreme sports; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Pool; Rock climbing; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Shooting; Sky diving; Snooker; Snowboarding; Soccer; Surfing; Swimming; Volleyball; Walking; Water Polo; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Visiting a museum or gallery
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Bird(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Doesn't apply
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.