Nolly_027

Female

[removed]

22SingleNelspruit (Barberton), Mpumalanga, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Swaziland
Location: Nelspruit (Barberton), Mpumalanga, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 22
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Below Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Swati
Other Languages: English; French; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Student
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Nolly_027?

i guess im a fun unique individual who happen to seek some sort of frienship.i happen to be kind and loving ,im a bashful person at first but once i get fond to you i can be the best you have ever known,though i would prefer staying indoors other than wasting my time and money in clubs..i am a huge comedy fan by the way and music is my life.

She describes her ideal match thus:

i want a guy who am happy to be with,one that will make time drift away he has to be my magic man be brainy,spontaneous,funny,eligble wonderful be romantic and have a great fashion sense.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: Any
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

Nolly_027 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.