mgiji

Male

I have not seen my best days yet

42SeparatedNorthern Suburbs (Bellville), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Northern Suburbs (Bellville), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Tswana; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Separated
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know mgiji?

I am a post graduate student doing a masters degree. At the same time i am a medical doctor. I am a father of two girls. i am looking for a partner with open possibilities for the future.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am looking for a woman who is caring and love family life. she should atleast be comfortably living and somehow independet

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

mgiji has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.