FiftyshadesB

Female

Watch and see

40DivorcedPretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 2 weeks ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 152cm (4' 11.8")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know FiftyshadesB?

Im a professional hardworking career woman who knows how to respect other people. Im friendly and like to tease my friends and colleagues. Honesty is the best policy. I love cooking, reading and listening to music.

She describes her ideal match thus:

He should maintain my core values being respect, honesty, discipline. He must have a good sense of humour and be funny at times. He must be mature and be employed or self-employed. He must be understanding. He must be intelligent.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Slightly important) South Africa
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 32 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 165cm (5' 5.0") - 179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Urban (My style is fresh from the city streets)
Hair Style: Medium; Curly
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; Indian; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences: Jazz; R&B / Soul
Books: Best-sellers; Business; Religious; Romance; Travel
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Business news; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Athletics; Boxing; Gymnastics; Rugby; Running; Soccer; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs: Long hair; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.