Richthekeeper

Male

Warning: extremely dry sense of humour!

29SingleUmhlanga, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 10 March 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Location: Umhlanga, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Star Sign: Cancer
Height: 188cm (6' 2.0")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Regular Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Richthekeeper?

I've just arrived in Umhlanga/Durban as a transfer with my job. I'd love to meet new people and develop my social circle. I'm an outgoing, adventurous guy who will usually accept any suggestion and worry about it after! I play cricket and love the outdoors.

I'm very much a work hard - play hard kind of guy but I'm also adapting to the relaxed pace of life that South Africa enjoys. I think a blend of both is a good thing. I'm a massive food lover and you probably should be too!

I will try anything once and value that adventurous spirit in a partner. Let's say yes to everything and talk about it afterwards.

He describes his ideal match thus:

My ideal match would be a girl who is comfortable with herself and knows where she is going in life. I would consider dating a student but would probably prefer someone who is employed. I'm independent and you should be too. Hopefully someone outgoing and adventurous!

I'm new to SA - would you like to do touristy things with me? :-)

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Non-negotiable) Amanzimtoti; Chatsworth; Durban; Durban North; Hillcrest; Kingsburgh; Pinetown; Queensburgh; Umhlanga; Umlazi; Ballito; Tongaat; Umdloti; Verulam (KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 18 - 28
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 153cm (5' 0.2") - 187cm (6' 1.6")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Italian; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking Habits: (Slightly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Mortgage slave; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Sarcastic
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Humour
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My swimming trunks / bikini
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; British; Chinese; Fast food; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Pop / Top 40; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Mystery
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Mystery; War
Interests: Cooking; Gambling; Reading; Shopping
Sports: Cricket; Rugby; Running; Snowboarding; Soccer; Swimming
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Animals: I like them Well Done
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Showing affection in public
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans: At home with a good book
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.