A83_519

Male

I man an outgoing guy who enjoy being in company. I am looking 4 a woman who is gonna luv me.

31Johannesburg (Soweto), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: Wednesday

Last Login: Thursday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Soweto), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Tsonga
Other Languages: Ask me later; English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Zulu
Religion: Other
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know A83_519?

I man an outgoing guy who enjoy being in company. I am looking 4 a woman who is gonna luv me. only non smokers pls....if interested U can halla @ me

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am just looking for someone who is gonna luv and respect me..Show me love I will also show U one. win win situation

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 19 - 32
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Slightly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks: (Slightly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Slightly important) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Slightly important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tsonga; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Designer (I'm a slave to designer labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Well-behaved
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: I don't have one
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A barfly
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour
Leisure & Entertainment
TV Shows: Talk shows
Interests: Making Music
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: My TV is never off
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: Not at all
Reading: It's just OK
Dietary Restrictions: I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Dislike): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Other
Religious Attendance: I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans: At home with a good book
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.