mamagti

Female

why not me

32SingleWitbank (ackerville), Mpumalanga, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 15 March 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Witbank (ackerville), Mpumalanga, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Star Sign: Aries
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ndebele
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Ask me later
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know mamagti?

I'm the girl next door who will suprise you with many things. What you see is what you get I'm fun outgoing loving TLC is my game

She describes her ideal match thus:

Wow a man who knows what he wants who know how to take care of a woman. Someone I can connect with who knows how to have fun en be serious.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Non-negotiable) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 30 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

mamagti has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.