kguthi24

Female

I'm looking 4 a loving,caring,intelligent,neat n handsome man,who is ready 4 a serious relationship,

26SinglePolokwane (Pietersburg) (burgersfort), Limpopo, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Polokwane (Pietersburg) (burgersfort), Limpopo, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 149cm (4' 10.7")
Body Type: Full figured
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sepedi
Other Languages: English; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know kguthi24?

I'm a young loving,caring,honest,neat,responsible lady,I'm also funny,outgoing,n willing 2 explore news things,a little bit in2 politics,singing gives me a peace of mind,exercising is a habbit,am also a family person.ma family comes first 2 me,u wouldn't regret 2 hev met me.

She describes her ideal match thus:

A handsom,neat,loving,funny,caring,honest, outgoing,resposible,none smoker,whom drink occasionaly,a guy who is looking 4 a serious relationship,whom is raedy to commitment.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) South Africa; United States
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 35
Star Sign: (Moderately important) Taurus
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Decidedly important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: (Decidedly important) English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Spanish; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Single; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: (Decidedly important) No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes
Eating Habits: (Slightly important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Slightly important) High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) On Welfare/Benefits; Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Her

kguthi24 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.