MossH_553

Male

Good for you

34Never MarriedJohannesburg (Randburg), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Randburg), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know MossH_553?

Am good looking, sweet to be with, loving, good to everyone around me, passionate about people and full of emotion.

He describes his ideal match thus:

someone good to live with for the rest of your life, sweet careering, loving, passionate, respective, interesting, fun to be with and fun of love of God

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Roodepoort (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Female; Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 25 - 33
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: (Moderately important) Blue
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Black/African; White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Non-negotiable) English
Other Languages: (Non-negotiable) English
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married
Have Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) Yes
Daily Diet: (Non-negotiable) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker
Education: (Non-negotiable) Postgraduate degree
Occupation: (Non-negotiable) Self-employed
Income: (Non-negotiable) Comfortable
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a full beard
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An exhibitionist
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Outspoken; Realistic
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Humility; Kindness; Mercy; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: French; Italian; South African
Music Preferences: Blues; Classical; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
Books: Crime; Fantasy; Romance; Self-help
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Shopping; Singing; Yoga
Sports: American Football; Baseball; Basketball; Cricket; Cycling; Golf; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Soccer; Softball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Bird(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Embarrassed; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.