Sikaluv

Male

Sociable, and open-minded, and matured

47MarriedSandton (Blairgowry), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 20 October 2014

Last Login: Friday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton (Blairgowry), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 166cm (5' 5.4")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Sesotho; Tswana; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Regular Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Sikaluv?

If you looking for, a sociable, open-minded, and a good company, as well as a matured idividual to spend quality time with... you might never know, it is worth a try.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Jovial, exciting, jolly, matured, and open-minded person who appreciates life and what it has to offer, and is willing to enjoy good company and not fussy

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 23 - 44
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 151cm (4' 11.4") - 161cm (5' 3.4")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; French; German; Ndebele; Portuguese; Sesotho; Swahili; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a moustache
Body Hair: Smooth
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Realistic
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Friendliness; Humour; Kindness; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; French; Italian; Seafood; South African; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Latin; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books: Best-sellers; Business; Self-help
TV Shows: Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Documentary; Drama
Interests: Business news; Investing
Sports: Cycling; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I can't or won't cook
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm happily married
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Erotica
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Fire the boss
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Photos

Sikaluv has uploaded a photo, but it is not publicly available.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.