Bobbejaantjie

Male

Ask me later........

47DivorcedPretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: Friday

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Bobbejaantjie?

Daar is nooit 'n beter tyd as nou nie!!! Gou - voor die einde van die wereld ons oorval. Sal die internet nog werk?...

He describes his ideal match thus:

Alles begin by die begin, kronkel padlangs en dan skielik is ons erens...... Life is all about the journey?? (of is dit 'n motor advertensie...)

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Northern Gauteng (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 36 - 44
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 153cm (5' 0.2") - 177cm (5' 9.7")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; Turkish
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Non-negotiable) No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Mortgage slave; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Hairy chest only
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Mild; Outgoing; Outspoken
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Opera; R&B / Soul; Rock
Books: Fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows: Documentaries; Educational; Music Channels; News; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests: Board games; Business news; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
Sports: Archery; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Hiking; Hunting; Running; Shooting; Snooker; Swimming; Triathlon; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Disorganised
Time at Work: What's work?
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Erotica; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Wealth
Turn-offs: Power; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Once a month
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.